Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Finn
Director, Health, Fitness & Recreation Center/Athletics Director
974-5213 finn@morainevalley.edu
Geoffrey Davis
Head Athletic Trainer/Equipment Manager
974-5287 davisg@morainevalley.edu
General McArthur, III
Athletic Student Success Specialist
974-5211 mcarthurIIIg@morainevalley.edu
Agnes Dziemian
Athletics Academic Advisor
608-4331 dziemiana2@morainevalley.edu
Mary Nagel
Athletics Secretary
974-5727 nagelm3@morainevalley.edu
Mary Przybylski
Department Assistant
974-5374 przybylskim4@morainevalley.edu
Maura Vizza
Sports Information Coordinator
974-5742 vizzam@morainevalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hugh Dennehy
Head Coach
974-5298 hugh.dennehy@morainevalley.edu
Mike Hooker
Assistant Coach
Seth Webb
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chappetto
Head Coach
974-5461 john.chappetto@morainevalley.edu
Aaron Green
Assistant Coach
Kyle Huppe
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Lovelace
Head Coach
974-5582 matthew.lovelace@morainevalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TJ Donahue
Head Coach
974-5327 tj.donahue@morainevalley.edu
Christopher Koloffon
Assistant Coach
Michael McLaughlin
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Yates
Head Coach
974-5516 stephen.yates@morainevalley.edu
Michael Maratea
Assistant Coach
michael.maratea@morainevalley.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dimitri Dimizas
Head Coach
974-5727 dimizas.dimitri@gmail.com
Sarah McCann
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Sobol
Head Coach
415-7584 ssobol4@gmail.com
Ari Bulthius
Assistant Coach
974-5727
Jen Vanek
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Delwyn Jones
Head Coach
974-5557 jonesd@morainevalley.edu
Sean Mackey
Assistant Coach
Kathleen Zulevic
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Al Palar
Head Coach
974-5237 albert.palar@morainevalley.edu
Cristina Monarrez
Assistant Coach
Luis Navarrete

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Breanna Vollan
Head Coach
974-5516 breavollan@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lorenz
Head Coach
974-5505 Lorenz.laurenm@gmail.com
Carly Trinley
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dimitri Dimizas
Head Coach
974-5727 dimizas.dimitri@gmail.com
Sarah McCann
Assistant Coach