2019-20 Cyclone Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 24
vs
Purdue Northwest #
12:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 28
vs
Oakton Community College *
4:00 PM
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Bryant and Stratton College (WI)
Palos Hills, IL
3:30 PM
H
Wed Sep 04
at
Prairie State College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 09
vs
ONU JV
4:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
South Suburban College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Kishwaukee College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Elgin Community College *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Parkland College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Waubonsee Community College *
Palos Hills, IL.
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Wheaton College Club
6:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
College of Lake County *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Muskegon Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Harry S. Truman College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Morton College *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Richard J. Daley College
at Marquette Park
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
at
North Central College JV
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference