2018-19 Cyclone Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 31-8
Pct. .795
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 10-0
Neutral 13-6
Matches 39
Kills per set 11.67
Hitting % .224
Assists per set 10.72
Blocks per set 1.83
Service Aces per set 2.51
Digs per set 19.53
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Triton College ^
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kirkwood Community College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Sugar Grove, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Iowa Central Community College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Naperville, IL Waubonsee Invitational
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McHenry County College *
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Malcolm X College
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morton College * ^
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of DuPage
@ Moraine Valley Commu Moraine Triangular
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southeastern Community College
Palos Hills, IL
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oakton Community College * ^
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carl Sandburg College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Suburban College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Sugar Grove, IL
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Waubonsee Tournament
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
College of Lake County * ^
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Suburban College ^
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Olivet Nazarene JV
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elmhurst College JV
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryant & Stratton College (WI) ^
Palos HIlls, IL
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elgin Community College *
A
Mon Oct 08
at
6:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College #
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Waubonsee Community College *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Scott Community College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tourney
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Illinois Central Col
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Trail College
@ Illinois Central
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Land College
@ ICC
N
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kankakee Community College
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Olive-Harvey College ^
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Harper College
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Kankakee Community C
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Kankakee Community College ^
A
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Harry S. Truman College ^
A
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
@ College of Lake County
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Waubonsee Community College %
(hosted by Lake County) Region IV Tournament - Championship
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Mountain Community College
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Carl Sandburg College
@ Charleston, W.V.
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
North Dakota State College of Science
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - consolation
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season